NASCAR Truck Series Championship 4 grid set

The eight-driver playoff field was cut in half Friday night at Martinsville Speedway with four drivers remaining to fight for the 2020 NASCAR Truck Series championship next weekend.

The defending champion, Matt Crafton has been eliminated from the 2020 playoffs.

Austin Hill, Ben Rhodes and Tyler Ankrum were also knocked out of the championship fight at the Virginia short track.

Here’s a look at the four title contenders”

DriverTeamManufacturer 2020 winsBest Points Result
Sheldon CreedChevroletGMS Racing410th (2019)
Brett MoffittChevroletGMS Racing11st (2018)
Grant EnfingerFordThorSport Racing45th (2018)
Zane SmithChevroletGMS Racing2

Related video

Source: Read Full Article