2020 NASCAR Cup Series Round of 8 playoff grid set

Reigning NASCAR Cup Series champion Kyle Busch, as well as Clint Bowyer, Aric Almirola and Austin Dillon have been eliminated from the 2020 playoffs at the Charlotte Roval.


Pos.DriverTeam ManufacturerWinsPointsBest Result
1Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFord940671st (2014)
2Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyota740542nd (2010)
3Brad KeselowskiTeam PenskeFord440351st (2012)
4Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet340275th (2017)
5Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFord240221st (2018)
6Martin Truex Jr.Joe Gibbs RacingToyota140171st (2017)
7Alex BowmanHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet1400912th (2019)
8Kurt BuschChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet140061st (2004)


Related video

Source: Read Full Article